Sol24.net logo

last update
17:03 UTC
SFI: 87 | Ap index:  31  | Kp index:  2  ( 4 @17:45,  5 @20:45)| X-ray flux:  B5.1 
SW: Density= 1.5 p/cm3 | Speed= 663.6 km/s | Temp=236(x1000)K
IMF: Bx=-3.6nT | By=0.8nT | Bz= -1.9 nT | Bt= 4.2 nT | Lat= -27.1 ° | Lon=167.4°
Sunspots: 33 | Area: 360 10-6/Hemi | New regions: 0
[i]X-ray flares: C=9 M=0 X=0 | Optical flares: M1=0 M2=0 M3=0 | Sub-flares=5
News - Category 'NEWS'
STEREO Behind recovery status update (October 11)
Wednesday 12 October 2016 - 11:02:04
STEREO Behind recovery status update (October 3)
Monday 03 October 2016 - 18:53:32
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 19)
Monday 19 September 2016 - 13:10:29
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 15)
Thursday 15 September 2016 - 10:08:17
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 11)
Sunday 11 September 2016 - 18:54:30
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 9)
Friday 09 September 2016 - 17:21:46
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 8)
Thursday 08 September 2016 - 20:53:29
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 6)
Tuesday 06 September 2016 - 20:26:08
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 1)
Thursday 01 September 2016 - 17:39:46
STEREO Behind recovery status update (August 31)
Wednesday 31 August 2016 - 15:21:52
Go to page  [1] 2 3 4 5 6
Back to news overview
Render: 0.0332s, 0.0026 for queries.

Powered by a penguin
Protected by a devil