Sol24.net logo

last update
15:51 UTC
SFI: 73 | Ap index:  12  | Kp index:  2  ( 2 @16:45,  2 @19:45)| X-ray flux:  A6.8 
SW: Density= 4.9 p/cm3 | Speed= 392.5 km/s | Temp=28(x1000)K
IMF: Bx=-0.2nT | By=2.3nT | Bz= 2.7 nT | Bt= 3.6 nT | Lat= 48.9 ° | Lon=95.0°
Sunspots: 0 | Area: 0 10-6/Hemi | New regions: 0
[i]X-ray flares: C=0 M=0 X=0 | Optical flares: M1=0 M2=0 M3=0 | Sub-flares=0
News - Category 'NEWS'
STEREO Behind recovery status update (October 11)
Wednesday 12 October 2016 - 11:02:04
STEREO Behind recovery status update (October 3)
Monday 03 October 2016 - 18:53:32
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 19)
Monday 19 September 2016 - 13:10:29
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 15)
Thursday 15 September 2016 - 10:08:17
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 11)
Sunday 11 September 2016 - 18:54:30
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 9)
Friday 09 September 2016 - 17:21:46
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 8)
Thursday 08 September 2016 - 20:53:29
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 6)
Tuesday 06 September 2016 - 20:26:08
STEREO Behind recovery status update (September 1)
Thursday 01 September 2016 - 17:39:46
STEREO Behind recovery status update (August 31)
Wednesday 31 August 2016 - 15:21:52
Go to page  [1] 2 3 4 5 6
Back to news overview
Render: 0.0577s, 0.0032 for queries.

Powered by a penguin
Protected by a devil